客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  北京天安瑞嘉酒店 (Tianan Rega Hotel Beijing)位于華龍街天安大廈,毗鄰長安街,鄰近故宮、天安門、王府井等著名景點,周邊餐飲、休閑、購物等設施一應俱全,交通出行十分便利。
  北京天安瑞嘉酒店 (Tianan Rega Hotel Beijing)是傳統的中國式建筑,氣勢宏偉,與周邊建筑群融為一體,營造出古色古香的氣息。酒店擁有各類豪華寬敞的客房和套房,內部設施一應俱全,配備24兆超速寬帶,讓住客身在旅途仍可享受暢通網絡生活。
  中西餐廳提供以川、魯、粵為主的中式菜肴和美味純正的西式餐品;商務休閑之余,賓客還可以享受到各種精品咖啡和花式茶。
  酒店頂層獨有1000平米的屋頂花園,可近距離鳥瞰北京市景、觀看天安門升降旗儀式和故宮全景,讓人在快節奏的都市生活中體會別樣的風情!

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Tianan Rega Hotel Beijing(Starway Premier Tianan Rega Hotel) is located in Tianan Building, Hualong Street, adjacent to Chang'an Street, near the Forbidden City, Tiananmen, Wangfujing and other famous attractions. The surrounding dining, leisure, shopping and other facilities are all available, and transportation is very convenient.
Starway Premier Tianan Rega Hotel Beijing is a traditional Chinese-style building with magnificent momentum, integrated with the surrounding building groups, creating an antique atmosphere. The hotel has a variety of luxurious and spacious guest rooms and suites, with comprehensive internal facilities, equipped with 24 megabits of high-speed broadband, so that guests can still enjoy smooth Internet life while traveling.
Chinese and Western restaurants provide Sichuan-based, Shandong-based and Guangdong-based Chinese dishes, as well as delicious and authentic Western-style food. In addition to business and leisure, guests can also enjoy a variety of boutique coffee and fancy tea.
On the top floor of the hotel, there is a unique 1,000-square-meter roof garden. You can get a bird's-eye view of Beijing city, watch the Tiananmen flag raising ceremony and the panoramic view of the Forbidden City.